Upcoming Events

  1. Saturday July 17th

    Right Round: 19th Anniversary Party

    Right Round: 80s Alt-Pop w/ DJ lil'e at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  2. Saturday July 24th

    Azure Wolf with Merciless Howl

    Azure Wolf w/ Merciless Howl LIVE at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  3. Friday August 6th

    Between the Buried and Me

    Between the Buried and Me at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Friday, August 6, 2021 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  4. Saturday August 14th

    Take Me Out: 2000s Dance Party

    TAKE ME OUT: The 2000s IndieDance Party at Black Cat in Washington D.C.

    When:

    Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 9:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  5. Saturday August 21st

    Drama! A Goth/Industrial Dance Party

    Drama! at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  6. Thursday August 26th

    Cloud Nothings

    Cloud Nothings LIVE at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  7. Friday September 3rd

    NATEWANTSTOBATTLE

    NATEWANTSTOBATTLE at Black Cat DC

    When:

    Friday, September 3, 2021 at 7:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  8. Sunday September 19th

    Mac Sabbath

    Mac Sabbath with Speedealer and Lung LIVE at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 7:30pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  9. Friday October 1st

    Overcoats

    Overcoats LIVE at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Friday, October 1, 2021 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat

  10. Friday October 8th

    Lewis Del Mar

    Lewis Del Mar LIVE at Black Cat in Washington DC

    When:

    Friday, October 8, 2021 at 8:00pm

    Where:

    Black Cat